Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

Monday 19th August - Thursday 22nd August
€690
Book Now
Powerboat

RYA / ISA Powerboat Level 2

Thursday 22nd August - Friday 23rd August
€300
Book Now
Sextant

RYA Yachtmaster Ocean Shorebased

Monday 26th August - Friday 30th August
€690
Book Now
RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Shorebased

RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Shorebased

Monday 26th August - Friday 30th August
Book Now

September 2019

Engine course

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course

Monday 2nd September - Thursday 5th September
€590
Book Now
Powerboat

RYA / ISA Powerboat Level 2

Thursday 5th September - Friday 6th September
€300
Book Now
Slinger Banksman

MCA Approved Slinger Banksman Course

Friday 6th September
€250
Book Now
Crane Handling

MCA Approved Deck Crane & Safe Lifting Course.

Friday 6th September @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 6th September 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on 8th November 2019 at 9:00 am

Book Now

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 2

Monday 9th September @ 8:00 am - Friday 13th September @ 5:00 pm
€890
Book Now
STCW Course Members

STCW Week (4 Day Course)

Monday 16th September - Thursday 19th September
€850
Book Now
STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Monday 16th September
€250
Book Now
STCW Personal Survival

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Tuesday 17th September
€250
Book Now
STCW Personal Survival

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Tuesday 17th September
€250
Book Now
Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

STCW Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

Wednesday 18th September
€150
Book Now
Ship security awareness

STCW Ship Security Awareness

Thursday 19th September
€150
Book Now
Ship / Port Security

STCW Ship/Port Security With Designated Security Duties

Thursday 19th September
€250
Book Now
Radio Course

GMDSS VHF SRC Radio

Friday 20th September - Saturday 21st September
€250
Book Now
Advanced Powerboat

Advanced Powerboat Course.

Monday 23rd September @ 8:00 am - Tuesday 24th September @ 11:30 pm
€450
Book Now
Advanced Powerboat

ISA Advanced Powerboat Certificate.

Monday 23rd September @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 24th September @ 5:00 pm
€450
Book Now
Powerboat

RYA / ISA Powerboat Level 2

Thursday 26th September - Friday 27th September
€300
Book Now

October 2019

Navigation

RYA / ISA Essential Navigation & Seamanship

Thursday 3rd October - Friday 4th October
€300
Book Now
First Aid

MSO & MCA Approved Proficiency in Medical First Aid

Monday 7th October - Wednesday 9th October
€590
Book Now
Powerboat

RYA / ISA Powerboat Level 2

Thursday 10th October - Friday 11th October
€300
Book Now

MCA Approved Efficient Deck Hand

Monday 14th October - Friday 18th October
€690
Book Now

MSO Approved Able Seafarer Deck Course

Monday 14th October - Friday 18th October
€690
Book Now

MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

Monday 21st October - Thursday 24th October
€690
Book Now
Powerboat

RYA / ISA Powerboat Level 2

Thursday 24th October - Friday 25th October
€300
Book Now
SSO Cyber Security Course

MSO & MCA Approved SSO & Cyber Security

Tuesday 29th October - Thursday 31st October
€590
Book Now
Leadership & Resource Management

MSO Approved Maritime Leadership & Resource Management

Thursday 31st October - Saturday 2nd November
€590
Book Now
HELM Course

MCA Approved HELM (Operational)

Thursday 31st October - Saturday 2nd November
€590
Book Now

November 2019

Confined Space Awareness

MCA Approved Confined Space Awareness

Friday 1st November
€250
Book Now
Engine course

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course

Monday 4th November - Thursday 7th November
€590
Book Now
Slinger Banksman

MCA Approved Slinger Banksman Course

Friday 8th November
€250
Book Now
Crane Handling

MCA Approved Deck Crane & Safe Lifting Course.

Friday 8th November @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 6th September 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on 8th November 2019 at 9:00 am

Book Now

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 2

Monday 11th November @ 8:00 am - Friday 15th November @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 21st August 2019 at 8:00 am

€890
Book Now
STCW Course Members

STCW Week (4 Day Course)

Monday 18th November - Thursday 21st November
€850
Book Now
STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Monday 18th November
€250
Book Now
STCW Personal Survival

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Tuesday 19th November
€250
Book Now
Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

STCW Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

Wednesday 20th November
€150
Book Now
Ship security awareness

STCW Ship Security Awareness

Thursday 21st November
€150
Book Now
Sextant

RYA Yachtmaster Ocean Shorebased

Monday 25th November - Friday 29th November
€690
Book Now

December 2019

Medical Care Aboard ship course

Approved Medical Care Aboard Ship

Monday 2nd December - Friday 6th December
€990
Book Now
First Aid

MSO & MCA Approved Proficiency in Medical First Aid

Monday 2nd December - Wednesday 4th December
€590
Book Now

Monday 2nd December @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 2nd December 2019 at 8:00 am

Book Now

MCA Approved Efficient Deck Hand

Monday 9th December - Friday 13th December
€690
Book Now

MSO Approved Able Seafarer Deck Course

Monday 9th December - Friday 13th December
€690
Book Now

MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

Monday 16th December - Thursday 19th December
€690
Book Now

January 2020

MCA Approved Efficient Deck Hand

13th January 2020 - 17th January 2020
€690
Book Now

MSO Approved Able Seafarer Deck Course

14th January 2020 - 18th January 2020
€690
Book Now

February 2020

Slinger Banksman

MCA Approved Slinger Banksman Course

14th February 2020
€250
Book Now

March 2020

MCA Approved Efficient Deck Hand

9th March 2020 - 13th March 2020
€690
Book Now

MSO Approved Able Seafarer Deck Course

11th March 2020 - 15th March 2020
€690
Book Now

April 2020

Slinger Banksman

MCA Approved Slinger Banksman Course

17th April 2020
€250
Book Now

May 2020

MCA Approved Efficient Deck Hand

11th May 2020 - 15th May 2020
€690
Book Now

MSO Approved Able Seafarer Deck Course

13th May 2020 - 17th May 2020
€690
Book Now

June 2020

Slinger Banksman

MCA Approved Slinger Banksman Course

19th June 2020
€250
Book Now

July 2020

MCA Approved Efficient Deck Hand

13th July 2020 - 17th July 2020
€690
Book Now

MSO Approved Able Seafarer Deck Course

15th July 2020 - 19th July 2020
€690
Book Now

August 2020

Slinger Banksman

MCA Approved Slinger Banksman Course

14th August 2020
Book Now

September 2020

MSO Approved Able Seafarer Deck Course

9th September 2020 - 13th September 2020
€690
Book Now

MCA Approved Efficient Deck Hand

14th September 2020 - 18th September 2020
€690
Book Now

October 2020

Slinger Banksman

MCA Approved Slinger Banksman Course

16th October 2020
€250
Book Now

November 2020

MCA Approved Efficient Deck Hand

9th November 2020 - 13th November 2020
€690
Book Now

MSO Approved Able Seafarer Deck Course

11th November 2020 - 15th November 2020
€690
Book Now

December 2020

Slinger Banksman

MCA Approved Slinger Banksman Course

18th December 2020
€250
Book Now
+ Export Events