Loading Events

Upcoming Events › RYA & ISA Courses

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2020

RYA / ISA Powerboat Level 2

Wednesday 1st April - Thursday 2nd April
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 1st April 2020 at 12:00 am

€300
Book Now

RYA / ISA Powerboat Level 2

Thursday 9th April - Friday 10th April
€300
Book Now

May 2020

RYA / ISA Powerboat Level 2

Monday 4th May - Tuesday 5th May
€300
Book Now
Navigation

RYA / ISA Essential Navigation & Seamanship

Wednesday 6th May - Thursday 7th May
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 30th March 2020 at 12:00 am

€300
Book Now
Navigation

RYA / ISA Essential Navigation & Seamanship

Wednesday 6th May - Thursday 7th May
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 30th March 2020 at 12:00 am

€300
Book Now

June 2020

RYA / ISA Powerboat Level 2

Thursday 4th June - Friday 5th June
€300
Book Now
RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Shorebased

RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Shorebased

Monday 29th June - Friday 3rd July
€690
Book Now

July 2020

RYA / ISA Powerboat Level 2

Thursday 2nd July - Friday 3rd July
€300
Book Now
Navigation

RYA / ISA Essential Navigation & Seamanship

Monday 6th July - Tuesday 7th July
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 30th March 2020 at 12:00 am

€300
Book Now
Advanced Powerboat

RYA / ISA Powerboat Advanced

Thursday 9th July - Friday 10th July
€490
Book Now

August 2020

RYA / ISA Powerboat Level 2

Monday 24th August - Tuesday 25th August
€300
Book Now
Navigation

RYA / ISA Essential Navigation & Seamanship

Wednesday 26th August - Thursday 27th August
€300
Book Now

September 2020

Advanced Powerboat

RYA / ISA Powerboat Advanced

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 4th September
€490
Book Now
RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Shorebased

RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Shorebased

Monday 28th September - Friday 2nd October
€690
Book Now

November 2020

RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Shorebased

RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Shorebased

Monday 30th November - Friday 4th December
€690
Book Now
+ Export Events