Loading Events

Upcoming Events › STCW Mandatory Basic Safety Training Courses

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Monday 20th January
€250
Book Now
STCW Course Members

STCW Week (4 Day Course)

Monday 20th January @ 9:00 am - Thursday 23rd January @ 4:00 pm
€850
Book Now
STCW Personal Survival

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Tuesday 21st January
€250
Book Now
Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

STCW Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

Wednesday 22nd January
€150
Book Now
Ship security awareness

STCW Ship Security Awareness

Thursday 23rd January
€150
Book Now
Ship / Port Security

STCW Ship/Port Security With Designated Security Duties

Thursday 23rd January
€250
Book Now

March 2020

STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Monday 2nd March
€250
Book Now
STCW Course Members

STCW Week (4 Day Course)

Monday 2nd March @ 9:00 am - Thursday 5th March @ 4:00 pm
€850
Book Now
STCW Personal Survival

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Tuesday 3rd March
€250
Book Now
Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

STCW Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

Wednesday 4th March
€150
Book Now
Ship security awareness

STCW Ship Security Awareness

Thursday 5th March
€150
Book Now
Ship / Port Security

STCW Ship/Port Security With Designated Security Duties

Thursday 5th March
€250
Book Now

May 2020

STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Monday 18th May
€250
Book Now
STCW Course Members

STCW Week (4 Day Course)

Monday 18th May @ 9:00 am - Thursday 21st May @ 4:00 pm
€850
Book Now
STCW Personal Survival

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Tuesday 19th May
€250
Book Now
Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

STCW Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

Wednesday 20th May
€150
Book Now
Ship security awareness

STCW Ship Security Awareness

Thursday 21st May
€150
Book Now
Ship / Port Security

STCW Ship/Port Security With Designated Security Duties

Thursday 21st May
€250
Book Now

July 2020

STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Monday 20th July
€250
Book Now
STCW Course Members

STCW Week (4 Day Course)

Monday 20th July @ 9:00 am - Thursday 23rd July @ 4:00 pm
€850
Book Now
STCW Personal Survival

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Tuesday 21st July
€250
Book Now
Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

STCW Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

Wednesday 22nd July
€150
Book Now
Ship security awareness

STCW Ship Security Awareness

Thursday 23rd July
€150
Book Now
Ship / Port Security

STCW Ship/Port Security With Designated Security Duties

Thursday 23rd July
€250
Book Now

September 2020

STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Monday 21st September
€250
Book Now
STCW Course Members

STCW Week (4 Day Course)

Monday 21st September @ 9:00 am - Thursday 24th September @ 4:00 pm
€850
Book Now
STCW Personal Survival

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Tuesday 22nd September
€250
Book Now
Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

STCW Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

Wednesday 23rd September
€150
Book Now
Ship security awareness

STCW Ship Security Awareness

Thursday 24th September
€150
Book Now
Ship / Port Security

STCW Ship/Port Security With Designated Security Duties

Thursday 24th September
€250
Book Now

November 2020

STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Monday 16th November
€250
Book Now
STCW Course Members

STCW Week (4 Day Course)

Monday 16th November @ 9:00 am - Thursday 19th November @ 4:00 pm
€850
Book Now
STCW Personal Survival

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Tuesday 17th November
€250
Book Now
Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

STCW Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

Wednesday 18th November
€150
Book Now
Ship security awareness

STCW Ship Security Awareness

Thursday 19th November
€150
Book Now
Ship / Port Security

STCW Ship/Port Security With Designated Security Duties

Thursday 19th November
€250
Book Now
+ Export Events