Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2023

Engine course

MCA Approved Engine Course I (AEC 1)

Monday 6th March @ 9:00 am - Friday 10th March @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 1st May 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 26th June 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 16th October 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 11th December 2023 at 9:00 am

€890.00
Book Now

May 2023

Engine course

MCA Approved Engine Course I (AEC 1)

Monday 1st May @ 9:00 am - Friday 5th May @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 1st May 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 26th June 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 16th October 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 11th December 2023 at 9:00 am

€890
Book Now

June 2023

Engine course

MCA Approved Engine Course I (AEC 1)

Monday 26th June @ 9:00 am - Friday 30th June @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 1st May 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 26th June 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 16th October 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 11th December 2023 at 9:00 am

€890
Book Now

October 2023

Engine course

MCA Approved Engine Course I (AEC 1)

Monday 16th October @ 9:00 am - Friday 20th October @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 1st May 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 26th June 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 16th October 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 11th December 2023 at 9:00 am

€890
Book Now

December 2023

Engine course

MCA Approved Engine Course I (AEC 1)

Monday 11th December @ 9:00 am - Friday 15th December @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 1st May 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 26th June 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 16th October 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on 11th December 2023 at 9:00 am

€890
Book Now
+ Export Events