Loading Events

← Back to Events

Richard Timony

+353 (0) 86 893 7225||https://www.seamanship.ie

July 2020

MCA Approved Efficient Deck Hand

Monday 13th July - Friday 17th July
€690
Book Now

MSO Approved Able Seafarer Deck Course

Monday 13th July - Friday 17th July
€690
Book Now
STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Monday 20th July
€250
Book Now
STCW Course Members

STCW Week (4 Day Course)

Monday 20th July @ 9:00 am - Thursday 23rd July @ 4:00 pm
€850
Book Now
STCW Personal Survival

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Tuesday 21st July
€250
Book Now
Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

STCW Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

Wednesday 22nd July
€150
Book Now
Ship security awareness

STCW Ship Security Awareness

Thursday 23rd July
€150
Book Now
Ship / Port Security

STCW Ship/Port Security With Designated Security Duties

Thursday 23rd July
€250
Book Now
Crane Handling

MCA Approved Deck Crane & Safe Lifting Course

Friday 24th July
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 10th April 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 26th June 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 11th September 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 11th December 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 6th March 2020 at 12:00 am

€250
Book Now
Confined Space Awareness

MCA Approved Confined Space Awareness Course.

Friday 24th July
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 6th March 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 22nd May 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 24th July 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 25th September 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 21st November 2020 at 12:00 am

€250
Book Now
SSO Cyber Security Course

MSO & MCA Approved SSO & Cyber Security

Monday 27th July - Wednesday 29th July
€590
Book Now
Leadership & Resource Management

MSO Approved Maritime Leadership & Resource Management

Thursday 30th July - Saturday 1st August
€590
Book Now
HELM Course

MCA Approved HELM (Operational)

Thursday 30th July - Saturday 1st August
€590
Book Now

August 2020

Engine course

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 1

Monday 3rd August - Friday 7th August
€690
Book Now
Crane Handling

MCA Approved Deck Crane & Safe Lifting Course

Friday 7th August
€250
Book Now
Marine Engine 2

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 2

Monday 10th August - Friday 14th August
€890
Book Now
Slinger Banksman

MCA Approved Slinger Banksman Course

Friday 14th August
€250
Book Now

MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

Monday 17th August - Thursday 20th August
€690
Book Now

RYA / ISA Powerboat Level 2

Monday 24th August - Tuesday 25th August
€300
Book Now
Navigation

RYA / ISA Essential Navigation & Seamanship

Wednesday 26th August - Thursday 27th August
€300
Book Now

September 2020

Advanced Powerboat

RYA / ISA Powerboat Advanced

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 4th September
€490
Book Now

MCA Approved Stability. Under 24m Workboat.

Monday 7th September @ 9:00 am - Thursday 10th September @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 22nd June 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th September 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th December 2020 at 9:00 am

€690
Book Now
Fishing Vessel

MCA Approved Stability Course. (1 day)

Monday 7th September @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 22nd June 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th September 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th December 2020 at 9:00 am

€250
Book Now
Crane Handling

MCA Approved Deck Crane & Safe Lifting Course

Friday 11th September
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 10th April 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 26th June 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 11th September 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 11th December 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 6th March 2020 at 12:00 am

€250
Book Now

MCA Approved Efficient Deck Hand

Monday 14th September - Friday 18th September
€690
Book Now

MSO Approved Able Seafarer Deck Course

Monday 14th September - Friday 18th September
€690
Book Now
STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Monday 21st September
€250
Book Now
STCW Course Members

STCW Week (4 Day Course)

Monday 21st September @ 9:00 am - Thursday 24th September @ 4:00 pm
€850
Book Now
STCW Personal Survival

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Tuesday 22nd September
€250
Book Now
Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

STCW Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

Wednesday 23rd September
€150
Book Now
Ship security awareness

STCW Ship Security Awareness

Thursday 24th September
€150
Book Now
Ship / Port Security

STCW Ship/Port Security With Designated Security Duties

Thursday 24th September
€250
Book Now
Confined Space Awareness

MCA Approved Confined Space Awareness Course.

Friday 25th September
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 6th March 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 22nd May 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 24th July 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 25th September 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 21st November 2020 at 12:00 am

€250
Book Now
Engine course

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 1

Monday 28th September - Friday 2nd October
€690
Book Now
RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Shorebased

RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Shorebased

Monday 28th September - Friday 2nd October
€690
Book Now

October 2020

Leadership & Resource Management

MSO Approved Maritime Leadership & Resource Management

Thursday 1st October - Saturday 3rd October
€590
Book Now
HELM Course

MCA Approved HELM (Operational)

Thursday 1st October - Saturday 3rd October
€590
Book Now
Marine Engine 2

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 2

Monday 5th October - Friday 9th October
€890
Book Now
Slinger Banksman

MCA Approved Slinger Banksman Course

Friday 16th October
€250
Book Now
Crane Handling

MCA Approved Deck Crane & Safe Lifting Course

Friday 16th October
€250
Book Now

MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

Monday 19th October - Thursday 22nd October
€690
Book Now
First Aid

STCW Proficiency in Medical First Aid. (3 Day)

Monday 26th October - Wednesday 28th October
€590
Book Now
Medical Care Aboard ship course

Approved Medical Care Aboard Ship

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
€990
Book Now

November 2020

MCA Approved Efficient Deck Hand

Monday 9th November - Friday 13th November
€690
Book Now

MSO Approved Able Seafarer Deck Course

Monday 9th November - Friday 13th November
€690
Book Now
STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Monday 16th November
€250
Book Now
STCW Course Members

STCW Week (4 Day Course)

Monday 16th November @ 9:00 am - Thursday 19th November @ 4:00 pm
€850
Book Now
STCW Personal Survival

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Tuesday 17th November
€250
Book Now
Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

STCW Personal Safety & Social Responsibility

Wednesday 18th November
€150
Book Now
Ship security awareness

STCW Ship Security Awareness

Thursday 19th November
€150
Book Now
Ship / Port Security

STCW Ship/Port Security With Designated Security Duties

Thursday 19th November
€250
Book Now
Confined Space Awareness

MCA Approved Confined Space Awareness Course.

Saturday 21st November
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 6th March 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 22nd May 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 24th July 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 25th September 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 21st November 2020 at 12:00 am

€250
Book Now
Engine course

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 1

Monday 23rd November - Friday 27th November
€690
Book Now
Slinger Banksman

MCA Approved Slinger Banksman Course

Friday 27th November
€250
Book Now
Crane Handling

MCA Approved Deck Crane & Safe Lifting Course

Friday 27th November
€250
Book Now
Marine Engine 2

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 2

Monday 30th November - Friday 4th December
€890
Book Now
RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Shorebased

RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Shorebased

Monday 30th November - Friday 4th December
€690
Book Now

December 2020

MCA Approved Stability. Under 24m Workboat.

Monday 7th December @ 9:00 am - Thursday 10th December @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 22nd June 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th September 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th December 2020 at 9:00 am

€690
Book Now
Fishing Vessel

MCA Approved Stability Course. (1 day)

Monday 7th December @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 22nd June 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th September 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th December 2020 at 9:00 am

€250
Book Now
Crane Handling

MCA Approved Deck Crane & Safe Lifting Course

Friday 11th December
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 10th April 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 26th June 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 11th September 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 11th December 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on 6th March 2020 at 12:00 am

€250
Book Now

MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

Monday 14th December - Thursday 17th December
€690
Book Now
+ Export Events
%d bloggers like this: