Loading Events

All events for IS Intermediate Powerboat Certificate.

« All Events

July 2024

IS Intermediate Powerboat Certificate.

Monday 29th July @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 30th July @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 26th August 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 23rd September 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 28th October 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 25th November 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 10th July 2024 at 9:00 am

€490.00
Book Now

August 2024

IS Intermediate Powerboat Certificate.

Monday 26th August @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 27th August @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 26th August 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 23rd September 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 28th October 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 25th November 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 10th July 2024 at 9:00 am

€490
Book Now

September 2024

IS Intermediate Powerboat Certificate.

Monday 23rd September @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 24th September @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 26th August 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 23rd September 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 28th October 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 25th November 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 10th July 2024 at 9:00 am

€490
Book Now

October 2024

IS Intermediate Powerboat Certificate.

Monday 28th October @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 29th October @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 26th August 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 23rd September 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 28th October 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 25th November 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 10th July 2024 at 9:00 am

€490
Book Now

November 2024

IS Intermediate Powerboat Certificate.

Monday 25th November @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 26th November @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 26th August 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 23rd September 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 28th October 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 25th November 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 10th July 2024 at 9:00 am

€490
Book Now