Loading Events

All events for MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 1

« All Events

February 2022

Engine course

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 1

Monday 7th February - Friday 11th February
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 4th April 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 6th June 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 19th September 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 21st November 2022 at 12:00 am

€890
Book Now

April 2022

Engine course

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 1

Monday 4th April - Friday 8th April
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 4th April 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 6th June 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 19th September 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 21st November 2022 at 12:00 am

€890
Book Now

June 2022

Engine course

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 1

Monday 6th June - Friday 10th June
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 4th April 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 6th June 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 19th September 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 21st November 2022 at 12:00 am

€890
Book Now

September 2022

Engine course

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 1

Monday 19th September - Friday 23rd September
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 4th April 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 6th June 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 19th September 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 21st November 2022 at 12:00 am

€890
Book Now

November 2022

Engine course

MCA Approved Marine Engine Course 1

Monday 21st November - Friday 25th November
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 4th April 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 6th June 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 19th September 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on 21st November 2022 at 12:00 am

€890
Book Now
%d bloggers like this: