Loading Events

All events for MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

« All Events

July 2024

MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

Monday 8th July - Wednesday 10th July
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 5th August 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 2nd September 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 7th October 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 4th November 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 2nd December 2024 at 12:00 am

€890.00
Book Now

August 2024

MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

Monday 5th August - Wednesday 7th August
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 5th August 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 2nd September 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 7th October 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 4th November 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 2nd December 2024 at 12:00 am

€890.00
Book Now

September 2024

MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

Monday 2nd September - Wednesday 4th September
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 5th August 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 2nd September 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 7th October 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 4th November 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 2nd December 2024 at 12:00 am

€890.00
Book Now

October 2024

MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

Monday 7th October - Wednesday 9th October
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 5th August 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 2nd September 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 7th October 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 4th November 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 2nd December 2024 at 12:00 am

€890.00
Book Now

November 2024

MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

Monday 4th November - Wednesday 6th November
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 5th August 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 2nd September 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 7th October 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 4th November 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 2nd December 2024 at 12:00 am

€890.00
Book Now

December 2024

MCA Master 200 / 500 Orals Prep

Monday 2nd December - Wednesday 4th December
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 5th August 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 2nd September 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 7th October 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 4th November 2024 at 12:00 am

One event on 2nd December 2024 at 12:00 am

€890.00
Book Now