Loading Events

All events for Safe Work Week. (Safety Training for Industry)

« All Events

August 2024

Safe Work Week. (Safety Training for Industry)

Monday 5th August @ 9:00 am - Friday 9th August @ 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 2nd September 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th October 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 4th November 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 2nd December 2024 at 9:00 am

€1,000.00
Book Now

September 2024

Safe Work Week. (Safety Training for Industry)

Monday 2nd September @ 9:00 am - Friday 6th September @ 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 2nd September 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th October 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 4th November 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 2nd December 2024 at 9:00 am

€1000
Book Now

October 2024

Safe Work Week. (Safety Training for Industry)

Monday 7th October @ 9:00 am - Friday 11th October @ 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 2nd September 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th October 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 4th November 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 2nd December 2024 at 9:00 am

€1000
Book Now

November 2024

Safe Work Week. (Safety Training for Industry)

Monday 4th November @ 9:00 am - Friday 8th November @ 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 2nd September 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th October 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 4th November 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 2nd December 2024 at 9:00 am

€1000
Book Now

December 2024

Safe Work Week. (Safety Training for Industry)

Monday 2nd December @ 9:00 am - Friday 6th December @ 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 2nd September 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 7th October 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 4th November 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on 2nd December 2024 at 9:00 am

€1000
Book Now