Loading Events

All events for Seamanship Skills Course. Yacht Deck Hand.

« All Events

March 2022

Seamanship Skills Course. Yacht Deck Hand.

Monday 7th March @ 9:00 am - Friday 11th March @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Yacht Deck Hand
€890
Book Now

May 2022

Seamanship Skills Course. Yacht Deck Hand.

Monday 2nd May @ 9:00 am - Friday 6th May @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Yacht Deck Hand
€890
Book Now

July 2022

Seamanship Skills Course. Yacht Deck Hand.

Monday 11th July @ 9:00 am - Friday 15th July @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Yacht Deck Hand
€890
Book Now

September 2022

Seamanship Skills Course. Yacht Deck Hand.

Monday 12th September @ 9:00 am - Friday 16th September @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Yacht Deck Hand
€890
Book Now

November 2022

Seamanship Skills Course. Yacht Deck Hand.

Monday 14th November @ 9:00 am - Friday 18th November @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Yacht Deck Hand
€890
Book Now
%d bloggers like this: